ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ihre Prozesse sind nicht irgendwie,
sprechen Sie nicht mit irgendwem.

Geschäftsführung

Denise Schurzmann
+49 8035 9672-0
info@krause-gmbh.com

 

Zentrale

Stephanie Grobauer
+49 8035 9672-0
stephanie.grobauer@krause-gmbh.com

 

Einkauf

Michael Lackner
+49 8035 9672-41
michael.lackner@krause-gmbh.com

 

Produktionsleitung

Josef Mitter
+49 8035 9672-61
josef.mitter@krause-gmbh.com

 

Projektleitung

Andreas Hainzl
+49 8035 9672-63
andreas.hainzl@krause-gmbh.com

 

Projektleitung

Thomas Obermüller
+49 8035 9672-59
thomas.obermueller@krause-gmbh.com

 

Projektleitung

Frank Schulze
+49 8035 9672-31
frank.schulze@krause-gmbh.com

 

Projektleitung

Markus Winkler
+49 8035 9672-66
markus.winkler@krause-gmbh.com

 

Leitung Service

Bernhard Loferer
+49 8035 9672-36
bernhard.loferer@krause-gmbh.com